Do not regret your decisions

Do dumb shit.

It makes the best memories.

In fact, every time you ask yourself whether you should, you should. You should stop being a pussy and start making memories that you look fondly back on and tell stories about.

Last night I had my girlfriend over because I thought my mom would be gone for the night. My mom came home. My girlfriend slept over. Why? Because it was fucking fun. At three thirty am it was raining and me and her woke up at the same time. I asked if she wanted to go out in the rain. We went out in the rain. Why? Because it was fucking beautiful.

And I almost didn’t do them. I asked myself if I should and in both cases I almost said no.

Do not say no. Do dumb shit. Dumb shit is fucking fun.

Leave a Reply

