Read more

“Remember: the time you feel lonely is the time you most need to be by yourself. Life’s cruelest irony.” — Douglas Coupland

A good quote will fortify you against a thought you perceived crushing.

A good quote will change your entire perception on a problem.

A good quote, typically, comes from a book. If you’re not reading, you’re neglecting the combined knowledge of some of the smartest people to ever grace this earth and then put their thoughts onto paper.

Read more. Expand your perception.

4 thoughts on “Read more

  1. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.

    I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you
    some interesting things or tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey there Amy!

      I’m so sorry for getting back to you so late, I’m still not one-hundred percent sure how WordPress works and I saw your comment got labeled as spam, that’s my bad!

      And yeah, sure, I’d love to hear some interesting things and tips. Fire away 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

