The most dangerous thing you can do

 

The most dangerous thing you can do in life is play it safe. Casey Neistat.

I’ve experience with playing it safe. Specifically with girls. I’ve talked to enough girls that I know – as soon as I start censoring myself, I’ve lost. As soon as I’m worried about taking risks anymore, I’ve lost.

When we’re caught trying to hoard the success we have, it actually fucks us. Because there is no staying in the same place; you’re either getting better or you’re getting left behind. 

When you start worrying about what you have to lose rather than gain, that’s when you need to make a stupid risk and get it out of your head.

 

Help me own my own blog domain! If you want to donate, here’s the link 🙂

https://www.gofundme.com/alessandrotrapasso

 

7 thoughts on “The most dangerous thing you can do

    1. Hey Nathan – I checked out your blog, and I dig the aesthetic. Congratulations on starting your blog!

      If you want to gain readers, I have two tips for you . Let me know if you want to hear them, I don’t like giving out unwanted advice, so just let me know. I’ll probably turn them into a blog post soon too.

      Good luck blogging!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

