Under site maintenance

Under site maintenance.

I’m reading a book. A book that has given me ideas on maybe why my blog is stagnating.

A book that has given me excitement, wonder, and a need to write a post that basically says this: there will be no post today.

But I’m also a daily blogger so, you know, this is the post.

I’m undergoing a rethink.

And by the way, if you don’t have these moments once a week, at least once a month, where you decide you must rethink an aspect of your life, then something’s wrong; and I have advice for you.

You must read more.

Leave a Reply

